Council for Strategic Affairs

Council for Strategic Affairs

Strategic Affairs Distinguished Lecture – The Realignment of Global Order In Kautilyan Paradigm

View the Recorded Event Here You are cordially invited to Strategic Affairs Distinguished Lecture  The realignment of Global Order In Kautilyan  Paradigm Saturday, December 16th, 2023, 10.00 AM EST; 8:30 PM IST; 4.00 PM CET Distinguished Panelists Ms Sumedha Verma Ojha Chair Dr. A. Adityanjee, President Council for Strategic Affairs About the…

Strategic Affairs Roundtable – Oil Wars: Guyana Venezuela Conflict

View the Recorded Event Here You are cordially invited to Strategic Affairs Roundtable  Oil Wars: Guyana Venezuela Conflict Saturday, December 2nd, 2023, 10.00 AM EST; 8:30 PM IST; 11.00 AM Guyana (GMT-4) Distinguished Panelists Mr. Mike SinghDr Paula Gomes Moreira – Panelist StatementDr. Indira Rampersad – Panelist StatementDr. Sunil Bharati –…

Strategic Affairs Distinguished Lecture – Bangladesh: Democracy Challenges; Strategic Concerns

View the Recorded Event Here You are cordially invited to Strategic Affairs Distinguished Lecture  Bangladesh: Democracy Challenges; Strategic Concerns Saturday, November 25th, 2023, 10.00 AM EST; 8:30 PM IST  Distinguished Panelists Ambassador Veena Sikri Chair Dr. A. Adityanjee, President Council for Strategic Affairs About the Lecture  About the Distinguished Panelists  Ambassador Veena…

International Diplomatic Affairs – Surveillance of Diplomats with Canadian Characteristics

By Nakshatra Jagannath & Dr. A Adityanjee Background A very radical blood-stained secessionist movement fostered, sponsored by Pakistan’s inter-service intelligence agency (ISI) and General Headquarters (GHQ) had paralyzed the agricultural bowl of India – Punjab in the 1970s and 1980s. Canadian government despite intelligence report was unable…