Council for Strategic Affairs

Council for Strategic Affairs

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CSA Strategic Affairs Roundtable – Oil Wars: Guyana Venezuela Conflict

December 2, 2023 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

 View Live and Recorded Event   | Please register at http://bit.ly/csaregister

Event Details

You are cordially invited to CSA Strategic Affairs Roundtable – Oil Wars: Guyana Venezuela Conflict 

Time: Saturday, December 2nd, 2023, 10.00 AM EST; 8:30 PM IST; 4.00 PM CET

Location: Online

Distinguished Panelists
Mr. Mike Singh
Ms. Bindu Deokinath Maharaj
Dr. Indira Rampersad
Dr. Sunil Bharati

Chair 
Dr. A. Adityanjee, President
Council for Strategic Affairs

 

Further Information and Contact

Ripudaman Pachauri | E-Mail: events@councilforstrategicaffairs.org

Strategic Affairs Distinguished Lecture is a presentation of

Council for Strategic Affairs councilforstrategicaffairs.org

Details

Date:
December 2, 2023
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.councilforstrategicaffairs.org/csa-strategic-affairs-roundtable-oil-wars-guyana-venezuela-conflict/

Organizer

CSA

Venue

Online – WebEx Join