Council for Strategic Affairs

Council for Strategic Affairs

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Texas US conflict: Geopolitical Implications

February 17 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Please register at http://bit.ly/csaregister      |     View Live and Recorded Event 

Event Details

You are cordially invited to CSA Strategic Affairs Round Table – Texas US conflict: Geopolitical Implications

Time: Saturday, February 17th, 2024, 10.00 AM EST; 9.00 AM Central; 7.00 AM Pacific Time / 8:30 PM IST

Location: Online

Distinguished Panelist

Mr. Burt Thakur
Mr. Akshar Prabhu Desai
Ms Caitlin O’Connor, Esq

Event Details https://www.councilforstrategicaffairs.org/strategic-affairs-roundtable-texas-us-conflict-geopolitical-implications/

Chair 
Dr. A. Adityanjee, President
Council for Strategic Affairs

 

Further Information and Contact

Ripudaman Pachauri | E-Mail: events@councilforstrategicaffairs.org

Strategic Affairs Distinguished Lecture is a presentation of

Council for Strategic Affairs councilforstrategicaffairs.org

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Organizer

CSA

Venue

Online – WebEx Join