Council for Strategic Affairs

Council for Strategic Affairs

Strategically Speaking with Dr Adityanjee – Taiwan Election Results and One Taiwan Doctrine

View the Recorded Event

 

CSA Episode – Strategically Speaking With Dr. Adityanjee

Episode #19 – Topic: Taiwan Election Results and One Taiwan Doctrine ( A Conversation with Dr Alan H. Yang ) 

Date | Time Saturday, February 3rd, 7.00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST; Sunday, February 4th, 8.00 AM, Taiwan Time