Council for Strategic Affairs

Council for Strategic Affairs

Latest posts

Invitation to attend Roundtable Discussion

Topic: COUNTER-TERRORISM MEASURES: GEOPOLITICAL CHALLENGES Sunday, November 13th, 2022, @ 10.00 AM EDT (New York Time)/ 8:30 PM IST (New Delhi Time) For Registration: Click on the link: https://rebrand.ly/csa13november2022 (After registration: The meeting details will be sent with the registration confirmation email) Multiple Discussants: with Dr. Adityanjee 1. Dr. Ramaharitha Pusarla 2. Brigadier (Retd) Rumel…

Leadership changes in the CCP and Geopolitical Implications

You are invited to attend a Strategic Affairs Distinguished Lecture On Topic: Leadership changes in the CCP and Geopolitical Implications Saturday: October 22nd, 2022, @ 10.00 AM EDT (New York Time)/ 7:30 PM IST (New Delhi Time) REGISTER by clicking on the link https://rebrand.ly/csa22october2022 (The meeting details will be sent with the registration confirmation email) Distinguished Speaker: Professor MD Nalapat About Speaker:…