STRATEGICALLY SPEAKING WITH 

DR. ADITYANJEE  

 View the Recorded Event

Canada, Trudeau And His Indian Obsession

A Conversation with Terry Milewski 

Episode #26 Date | Time – Monday, May 6th, 8.00 PM EST (USA)

 View the Recorded Event

China’s Maritime Hegemony in the South Pacific 

A Conversation with  Cleo Paskall 

Episode #25 Date | Time – Wednesday, May 1st, 7.30 PM EST (USA)

 View the Recorded Event

The Soul Stirring Siachen Saga 

A Conversation with  Mr. Nitin Gokhale  

Episode #24 Date | Time – Saturday, April 13th , 6.00 AM EST (USA) | 3.30 PM IST ( New Delhi) 

 View the Recorded Event

The Coldest Hot War on the Siachen Glacier

A Conversation with  Amit K Paul, Esq

Episode #23 Date | Time – Sunday, April 5th, 6.00 AM EST (USA) | 3.30 PM IST ( New Delhi) 

 View the Recorded Event

De-Coupling from China: A Japanese Perspective 

A Conversation with  Dr Satoru Nagao

Episode #22 Date | Time – Sunday, February 18th, 8.00 PM EST | Monday   February 19th, 9.00 AM, Japan Time

 View the Recorded Event

Red Sea Conundrum and Geopolitical Issues

A Conversation with  Admiral Anup Singh

Episode #21 Date | Time – Saturday, February 13th , 6.00 AM EST (USA) | 10.00 PM IST ( New Delhi) 

 View the Recorded Event

Hamas Israel War: Doomed to be a Quagmire

A Conversation with  Lt General V K Saxena

Episode #20 Date | Time – Saturday, February 10th, 7.00 AM EST; 4:30 PM IST

 View the Recorded Event

Taiwan Election Results and One Taiwan Doctrine 

A Conversation with  Dr Alan H. Yang

Episode #19 Date | Time – Saturday, February 3rd, 7.00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST; Sunday, February 4th, 8.00 AM, Taiwan Time  

 View the Recorded Event

Presidential Election Results in Taiwan

A Conversation with  Professor Roger Liu

Episode #18 Date | Time – Saturday, January 20th, 6:00 AM EST Time (US & Canada)  

 View the Recorded Event

India & Russia Relations

A Conversation with Ambassador Ashok Sajjanhar

Episode #17 Date | Time – Friday, December 29, 2023 | 4:35 AM EST Time (US & Canada)

 View the Recorded Event

International Relations and the Cinema

A Conversation with  Dr Manan Dwivedi

Episode #16 Date | Time – Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 6:00 AM – 7:15 AM  Eastern Time (US & Canada) – 5.00 AM (CST)/ 4.30 pm IST

 View the Recorded Event

Strategic Importance of Gwadar Port

A Conversation with  Captain Alok Bansal

Episode #15 Date | Time – Thursday, December 7th, 6:00 AM EST Time (US & Canada)  

 View the Recorded Event

National Defense Doctrine of India

A Conversation with General Manoj Mukund Naravane

Episode #14 Date | Time – Sunday, November 18, 2023 | 9:00 AM EST Time (US & Canada) / 7.30 pm IST)

A Conversation with Ambassador Alon Pinkas

Episode #13 Date | Time – Sunday, November 5, 2023 | 7:00 AM EST Time (US & Canada) / 2:00 PM (Israel Time)

 View the Recorded Event

Nationhood of Taiwan


A Conversation with  Dr. Manoj Kumar Panigrahi

Episode #12 Date | Time – Tuesday, October 31, 2023 | 6:00 AM EST Time (US & Canada) / 3:30 PM (New Delhi)

Watch all episodes here - @CSAYouTube Channel Playlist